Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Alt.com is a very popular dating servise?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisalis999's photos, and thousands more!
7,768 Members Online NOW!*   9,199 New Photos this week!   1,035,519 Active Members!*

lisalis999  
Fresh From Start
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 20, 1970
(48 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Ona, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Mixed
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, Swedish
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Six months to a year
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 36 / 80 C
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
48 year old Woman in Ona, West Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lisalis999
Are you also craving the fun and love we will have together? Are you also looking forward to our companionship, passion, conversation, going places together and affectionate/relaxation time indoors? If yes, please read on! I seek one master, hopefully for the rest of our lives. I would love to get off this site! I'm a very intelligent,, financially secure, open-minded woman who likes varieties of activities. I will try just about anything, if it is reasonably safe. I like expanding my horizons and learning new things. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a partner, someone who is youthful, healthy, happy, independent and secure in their own life that is looking for the same in their relationship. I love to laugh, and the outdoors, especially anything with the water - beaches, boats, canoe's, Kayaks! I enjoy hikes, and bikes (both kinds) and spending time in the kitchen. if this sounds like a woman you'd like, please drop me a note and say hello.


Members near Ona, West Virginia, United States
View More Listings