Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of is a very popular dating servise?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gamarriedcouple's photos, and thousands more!
11,419 Members Online NOW!*   8,869 New Photos this week!   980,167 Active Members!*

Female LED relationship
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

This Couple's Information:
Gender:   Couple (man/woman)
Lives in:   Townsend, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Swinger Type:   Not applicable
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Speaks:   English
Activities Enjoyed:   {"90":"Cuckold|2|3","21":"Cock and Ball Torture, Clamps, etc.|2|2","68":"Whips|2|2","17":"Chastity Devices|2|4","87":"Tickling|1|2","1":"24/7 (Total Power Exchange)|2|4","72":"Humiliation|1|2","23":"Collar and Lead/Leash|1|4","29":"Sadism/Masochism|2|6","25":"Dacryphilia (Arousal from Tears)|2|2","84":"Oral Sex|2|1","85":"Anal Sex|2|2","36":"Fisting|1|2","9":"Blindfolds|2|4","12":"Bondage|2|4","15":"Confinement/Caging|2|2","59":"Sadism|2|2","4":"Pain|2|2","34":"Electrotorture (EMS TENS units)|2|2","49":"Spanking/Paddling|2|2","66":"Vibrators|1|2","45":"Masochism|2|2","31":"Domination|2|2"}

His Information:
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
(51 years old)
Height: 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation:   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Body Hair:   Hairy
Body Decorations:   Tattoo(s)
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college

Her Information:
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
(51 years old)
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation:   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length:   Short
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts:   Prefer not to say
Body Decorations:   None
Breast Size:  
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   LADY of the house
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Some college


51/51 year old Couple (man/woman) in Townsend, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for gamarriedcouple
We are a married couple in a Female LED relationship. He not only is chaste but his “manhood” belongs to many others. Those that live a chaste lifestyle know, when the key holder grabs his manhood, the rest of him has no choice but to follow.

We have many friends out there that now know our secret “lifestyle”. And I have handed out a handful of keys to some special trusting friends.

My rule is if you accept a key, you must be willing to use "it" and use it hard. He has grown in the lifestyle, among other things, to that of a pain slut. Those that we agree to play with, must understand
I, as the FEMALE of the relationship, like to watch other key holders use "it" and use it hard.

It has been hard for me to say I Love to see my husband suffer. I listen to him beg and watch him cry while others use whips, crops, paddles and such on him.

We are rehabbing our home. Adding more “play” area.

We are safety minded. We meet others out in public. Feel each other out. Then a lucky few take the next step and get invites to our home. From there, things can get very intimate in so many ways.

The Female sleeps with both men and women. The male sleeps with whomever the Female of the house allows. She is very picky who he sleeps with and 9 times out of 10, his chastity remains locked. He is a sex slave to only a very select few. To others, he is a Bitch.

We accept detailed messages. Not just “hey. wanna fuck”. Pictures are welcomed and they help to lead to that first public meeting.

We have over two years experience in the lifestyle. Our interests vary and as we explore, our interests sometime change.

When it comes to sex. NO ONE has sex with her unless she says so. As to sex with him. Do you have a cock? Are you a female with a strap-on? Then she sees to it who gets his “pussy” As to his cock. She owns it and very few have ever felt his cock inside them.

This is what we do. Take it or leave it. If you are here to judge. Take a hike You will never get past first base. But if you can accept, then who knows. You may get past third base. Possibly hit a home run. Or even a grand slam.

We have benefits not many see. Those that do have said they enjoyed it and wish for more. If you make it past the front door you are special. We have only turned down one after she made it in. He desires became too extreme for us. Something about castration of a bull. We have welcomed others back multiple times. And those that return have often seen “play time” grow in leaps and bounds. As we say, build that trust and who knows where nature will take it. 5 men in bed was one way and, some tine, she would consider 6, 7 or even 8, with the right people. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Looking for others who do not judge. Rather accept. We understand what is good for you may well not be good for us. The same goes both ways. We are looking for friends first. Friends we can meet in public. Then in time, we like it when friends go on to the next level and we explore our fantasies behind closed doors.

And then, with some, that exploration goes from the play room to he bed room.

Intimacy is something we do not surrender easily. So understand, those we welcome to our bed room. You have earned more of our trust than most others.

Members near Townsend, Georgia, United States




Crystal River,

South Carolina


Orange City,

Near u,
North Carolina

View More Listings