Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of is a very popular dating servise?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Katie_Keyes's photos, and thousands more!
11,747 Members Online NOW!*   9,199 New Photos this week!   1,046,865 Active Members!*

Katie_Keyes   Confirm ID
Arkansas Keyes to my Heart
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 25, 1989
(29 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Travels to:   Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: looking
Religion: Agnostic


29 year old Woman in Little Rock, Arkansas, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men), Couples (2 women) or Groups

Profile for Katie_Keyes
Oh Little Rock how I love you. Finally adapted to the air, finally adapted to the weather. It's home and I'm here for the long haul. Born and raised in a totally different culture and region, Little Arkansas life has been a VERY refreshing. The perfect land and locale for me and my new chapters of my life. Learning the English language has been a challenge but a worth while one. From the English classes at to meeting new friends and even watching TV, I feel I have mastered the Language as well as the land.

I have no problem meeting men or dating,In fact I am married. Well legally. I was married to come to this Country and live. My husband and I have an arrangement until I remarry. He lives in a bigger city in Colorado. I joined this site to have fun. Meet new people and to not be judged. To come to America was not an easy one but I am glad to have such luck and blessing in life to be able to do this.

Not here for anything serious, here to find some physical fun, maybe swing with some groups or other group situations. Im not gay but I do like women. I like fun with all sexes.. Im into exploring and trying new things and kinks. I feel my fetishes and true desires have yet to be found. Finally I am in a place in my life that I feel safe and comfort. This new chapter of life is an exciting one ive been waiting for since I was young. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Keeping it simple. No games. No time wasting. To the point. Blunt. Truths. Once that is established, raw fun. Someone who doesnt judge me in my ways and what ive had to do to get to this point in life. Im not here to be judged or be too serious. Im here to have fun and enjoy. I like arrangements with other couples or individual open minded singles

Members near Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
View More Listings