Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of is a very popular dating servise?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkSceptor's photos, and thousands more!
10,151 Members Online NOW!*   8,813 New Photos this week!   970,329 Active Members!*

Let me awaken your soul
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 24, 1961
(56 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some grad school
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   More than five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Male Endowment: Average/
Circumcised: No
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : No
Occupation: Software Engineer
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist


56 year old Man in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for DarkSceptor
Thanks to a wonderful woman I have found through her that I am a romantic Dominant. If you want to end up bleeding and cut and damaged after a session I'm not your kind of guy. If you want pain but gentle love while under the full control of a dominant then continue reading!

I like to have a balance between life outside and life in the bed. I'm looking for a wonderful woman that has the same balance. I find it just a bit healthier. And while we are talking about health if you smoke ... be prepared to quit or go somewhere else.

For personal reasons I have all my photos tucked into a Friends Only folder. If you want to see my pics you can become a friend or ask for a picture. I won't bite......unless you ask me to.

Ich bin ein Deutscher

I think of myself as a guy that knows what he wants in life. So if I was met you'd find that I'm friendly, intelligent, a rather interesting sense of humor, and just really all around nice guy. Do not confuse that for someone that doesn't know how to turn a woman's ass bright red!

== Results from ==
100% Rigger
99% Primal (Hunter)
97% Dominant
93% Daddy/Mommy
83% Voyeur
76% Master/Mistress
73% Exhibitionist
73% Sadist
68% Owner
60% Ageplayer
58% Experimentalist
53% Non-monogamist
41% Degrader
38% Pet
21% Primal (Prey)
18% Vanilla
5% Girl/Boy
4% Degradee
2% Brat
1% Slave
1% Masochist
0% Rope bunny
0% Submissive
0% Switch

WARNING : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or don, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Okay I cannot find a woman here in Oklahoma so she will be someone elsewhere! She is distant and willing to relocate but also willing to spend the time needed in a distant relationship. I may also be willing to relocate for the right woman! I am willing to travel to meet you and you should also be ready for some travel as well.

If I have written you then I've seen something in your eyes or in what you have written or in your attitude that has struck me with awe. To put that in words is impossible.

She would be a woman who can stand on her own. And since I'm finding there is NO ONE HERE in Oklahoma she will be in another state but willing to work with me in discovering who I am as I discover who you are as well. In time I will travel to meet you in person and we can hopefully discover a great chemistry. And finally I would be the guy she is willing to relocate for.

I do not mind if she's wanting to learning a BDSM relationship as I am still continuing to learn but having been a college prof I also am a good teacher. I don't mind if she is experienced in a BDSM relationship because I'm experienced for much of my adult life.

This is how I expect our life together to be as a Dom/Sub

If Dominance is an act of setting someone free,
and Submission is an act of willfully devoting oneself to another,
then who is the captor and who is the captive?

A leash after all has two ends, both of which must be held.
Ultimately, Dominant and Submissive are bound to one another not by chains, but by their own needs.
We do for one another what no one else will. We are here by choice and by choice we stay.

Members near Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States








Fort Worth,

View More Listings